Home Feature Temples On Mars release self-titled debut album
Temples On Mars release self-titled debut album

Temples On Mars release self-titled debut album


London based progressive rock band, Temples On Mars have just released their self-titled debut album! Formed in 2017 by ex-members of Agent, The Spindle Sect and Starseed, the band have played with the likes of Skindred, Devil Sold his Soul, Voyager, Ill Nino, Hed PE, Enter Shikari and more, as well as making appearances at Download Festival, HRH prog, HRH road trip and features on BBC Radio 1, Kerrang, Prog Magazine and Metal Hammer.

The band consists of James Donaldson (vocals & guitar), Gerald Gill (guitar), Daz Carikas (bass) and Dean Gibb (drums). Their album was recorded by award winning producer Paul Matthews (I Am Giant) in London, and mastered at Mix Berlin in Germany!

The first single/video “So in Love with Your Own Drug” was released via Dutch label Primordial Records earlier this year and is probably my favourite song from the album.

The album has 12 tracks, some ranging from 2 minutes to 8 minutes long.


  1. Bon Voyage
  2. Gods & Kings
  3. Afraid of Living
  4. So In Love with Your Own Drug
  5. How Far Will You Go
  6. Death In The Afternoon
  7. Make No Bones
  8. Black Mirror
  9. Suicide By Tiger
  10. When Gods Collide
  11. Dining With The Devil
  12. Chief Seattle

The band will also be announcing new tour dates, so keep your eyes peeled on their social media pages!

Check out the album here – http://smarturl.it/TemplesOnMars

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/templesonmars/

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/temples_on_mars/

Website – http://www.templesonmars.com/


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *